Public Board meetings

We hold several Board meetings throughout the year where members of the public are welcome to join us. We make the meeting agendas and discussion papers available before the meetings, so that people can see what we'll be discussing.

Board meeting schedule 2017

Date Time Location Download papers
Wed 25 January 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD Download papers
Wed 29 March 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD Download papers
Wed 26 April 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD Download papers
Wed 28 June 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD Download papers
Wed 13 September 2pm-4:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD Download papers
Wed 11 October 2pm-4:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD Download papers
Mon 11 December 2pm-4:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD

Download REVISED papers

 

Board meeting schedule 2018

DateTimeLocationDownload papers
Thur 8 Feb 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD To follow
Thur 19 April 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD To follow
Wed 23 May 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD To follow
Thur 12 July 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD To follow
Wed 12 September 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD To follow
Mon 15 October 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD To follow
Mon 10 December 10am-12:30pm Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD To follow


Previous meeting papers
You can also download archived papers from Board meetings in 2016:


We also hold our Council of Governors meetings in public.