We hold several Board meetings throughout the year where members of the public are welcome to join us. We make the meeting agendas and discussion papers available before the meetings, so that people can see what we'll be discussing.

Board Meeting Schedule 2018

All to take place at Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD

Date Time Download Papers

Thursday 08 Feb

2pm-4:30pm

Download papers

Thursday 19 April

2pm-4:30pm

Download papers

Thursday 12 July

2pm-4:30pm

Download papers

Wednesday 12 Sept

2pm-4:30pm

To follow

Thursday 18 Oct

2pm-4:30pm

To follow

Monday 10 Dec

2pm-4:30pm

To follow


Board Meeting Schedule 2017

All took place at Trust HQ, Leatherhead KT22 7AD

Date Time Download Papers

Wednesday 25 Jan

10am-12:30pm

Download papers

Wednesday 29 March

10am-12:30pm

Download papers

Wednesday 26 April

10am-12:30pm

Download papers

Wednesday 28 June

10am-12:30pm

Download papers

Wednesday 13 Sept

2pm-4:30pm

Download papers

Wednesday 11 Oct

2pm-4:30pm

Download papers

Wednesday 11 Dec

2pm-4:30pm

Download papers


Previous Meeting Papers

Download archived papers from Board meetings in 2016:

We also hold our Council of Governors meetings in public.